Phone: 04 473-9169

Our People

General Practice New Zealand is made up of a Council comprising the Chairs, CEOs and Nurse Leaders from each member organisation. The Council meets four times per year.

The Council elects an Executive Committee to govern the organisation, supported by the CEO and a small organisational support team based in Wellington.

Executive Committee

Dr Jeff Lowe, Chair
Dr Kate Baddock
Vince Barry
Rachael Calverley
David Harrison

Dr Larry Jordan
Prof Les Toop
Angela Wilson
Dr Ken Young

Executive Leadership
Fiona Thomson, CEO

Organisational Support
Sheryl Crase, Executive Officer

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!